HomeContact

Contact Information

Head Office

McNally Bharat Engineering Company Limited

Ecospace Business Park, Campus-2B,
11F/12, Rajarhat, New Town,
Kolkata 700 160,
India.

Phone : +91-33-3014 1111 Fax : +91-33-3014 1009 Email : mbe.corp@mbecl.co.in Website : www.mcnallybharat.com Corporate Identity Number (CIN) : L45202WB1961PLC025181

For Business Query please contact :

Marketing Division

Mr. A K Kanjilal
Email: asoke.kanjilal@mbecl.co.in
Phone: +91 33 30141832

Mr. Kunal Chatterjee
Email: kunal.chatterjee@mbecl.co.in
Phone: +91 33 30141982

O&M (Customer Service)

Mr. Dipankar Sarkar
Email: ds1@mbecl.co.in
Phone: +91 33 30141200
Mr. Biswajit Sinha
Email: biswajit.sinha@mbecl.co.in
Phone: +91 33 3014 1595

Regional Office (North)

McNally Bharat Engineering Co. Ltd.
C/o. WiliamsonMagor& Co Ltd.
2E/28, 1st Floor
Jhandewalan Extension
New Delhi - 110055
Phone: +91 11 41519938
Col. Ranjan Mukherjee

Subsidiary Companies

McNally Sayaji Engineering Limited

Corporate Office

Ecospace Business Park, Campus-2B, 4th Floor
11F/12, New Town, Kolkata 700 160, India.
Phone (Board No.): +91 33 3014 1213
Email: mse.corp@mbecl.co.in
Website: www.mcnallysayaji.com

Works & Sales Office

Kumardhubi

PO Kumardhubi, Dist. Dhanbad,
Jharkhand 828203, India.
Phone: +91 6540 273010 / 273016 / 272215 / 272197
Email: mse.kdb@mbecl.co.in

Contact: Mr. Rajesh Kumar Sinha
Mobile: +91 9771438218
Phone: +91 6540 273016
Fax: +91 6540 273024
Email: rajesh.sinha@mbecl.co.in

Asansol

Plot No.: M-16, ADDA Industrial Area,
Asansol – 713305, West Bengal, India.
Phone: +91 8016090129 / 128 / 116
Email: mse.asn@mbecl.co.in
Contact: Mr. Subir Chattopadhyaya
Mobile: +91 9083249659
Email: subir.chattopadhyaya@mbecl.co.in

Vadodara

Plot No. 75-79 B, P.O. - Alindra,
Savli Industrial Estate G I D C,
Dist. Vadodara, Gujarat -391775, India.
Phone: +91 2667 263000 / 265 2-793650
Email: mse.brd@mbecl.co.in

Contact: Mr. Sanjay Vashishtha
Phone: +91 9099033508
Email: sanjay.vashishtha@mbecl.co.in

Bengaluru

Third Floor, Maruthi Towers,
9th B Main, Ex. Chairman Layout,
Banaswadi Main Road,
Bengaluru 560043, India.
Phone: +91 80 4115 3781 / 83
Email: mse.blr@mbecl.co.in

Contact: N. Murali
Mobile: +91 9880018359
Email: murali.n@mbecl.co.in

Bengaluru Works

Plot No. 313, Survey No. 72 & 76,
3rd Phase, Malur Industrial Area,
NosigereTaluk, Kolar District,
Malur – 563 130, Karnataka, India.
Phone: +91 8151399964 / 67 / 58

Branch Office

Kolkata

Ecospace Business Park, Campus-2B, 4thFloor
11F/12, Rajarhat, New Town,
Kolkata 700 160, India.

Contact: Mr. Dipyaman Basu
Mobile: +91 8013554097
Email: dipyaman.basu@mbecl.co.in
Contact: Mr. Anirban Roy
Mobile: +91 8584056955
Email: anirban.roy@mbecl.co.in

Mumbai

1007/1008,10th Floor,
"A" Wing, Highland Park Off Link Road,
(Near Oshiwara), Lokhandwala Complex,
Andheri (West), Mumbai – 400053.

Contact: Mr. Rajesh Bhandari
Mobile: + 91 9323186266 /+91 9967015254
Phone: +91 22 2639 7641
Email: rajesh.bhandari@mbecl.co.in

Hyderabad

Survey No.102, House No.1-36, Omvihar Colony,
B/H Apex Hospital (Near: Uppal Bus Depot.),
Hyderabad – 500 098. State: Telengana

Contact: Mr. Siva Sankaran
Mobile: +91-9866157836
Phone: +91 40 2720 4395
Tele Fax: +91 40 2720 5361
Email: a.sivasankaran@mbecl.co.in / mse.hyd@mbecl.co.in

Chennai

"KAASHYAP ENCLAVE", G.P. & 'K', Ground Floor,
13/A, Velachery Main Road, Velacherry,
Chennai – 600 042

Contact: Mr. A V Iyer
Mobile: +91 9500011660
Tele Fax: +91 44 2243 1309
Email: anand.iyer@mbecl.co.in

Nagpur

64, New Ramdaspeth, Opp. Central Bank of India,
East High Court Road, Nagpur – 440 010
Maharashtra.

Contact: Mr. Purushottam Warkar
Mobile: +91 712 2535089

Kochi

XXXVI/57-A (LPRA/4), John's Arcade,
St.Francis Xavier Church Road,(West End)
(Near : LISIE Hospital), Ernakulam, Kochi - 682 018

Contact: Mr. E Mohanan
Mobile: +91 8589095914 / +91 9846034939
Tele Fax: +91 484 2405914
Email: e.mohanan@mbecl.co.in

MBE Coal & Mineral Technology India Private Limited

Ecospace Business Park, Campus-2B, 6th Floor,
11F/12, Rajarhat, New Town,
Kolkata 700 160,
India.
Phone: +91-33-3014 1111
Fax: +91-33-3014 2234
Email: sales.mbehumboldt@mbecl.co.in

Subsidiary of MBE Mineral Technologies Pte Ltd.

MBE Coal & Minerals Technology GmbH

Gottfried-Hagen-Str.20, 51105 Cologne/Germany
Phone: +49 221 99892700
Tele Fax: +49 221 99892709
Email: info@mbe-cmt.de

Subsidiaries & Offices of MBE Coal & Minerals Technology GmbH

MBE Processamento Mineral do Brasil Ltda.

Rua Marechal Foch, 39 – Grajau
CEP 30431- 189 Belo Horizonte/MG – Brazil

Phone: + 55 31 3785 5224
Tele Fax: + 55 31 3786 0857 Email: brasil@mbe-cmt.com

MBE Minerals SA Pty. Limited

36 Wankel Street Jet Park Boksburg 1459
PO Box 8460 Elandsfontein 1406/South Africa

Phone: + 27 11 397 4660
Tele Fax: + 27 11 397 4411 Email: southafrica@mbe-cmt.com

PT. MBE Coal & Minerals Technology Indonesia

German Center Suite 4000
Jl. Kapt. Subijanto Dj.
BSD City Tangerang 15321, Indonesia

Phone: +62 21 57852301/3154
Fax: +62 21 57900265 Email: indonesia@mbe-cmt.com

MBE Minerals Processing Technology Beijing Co. Ltd.

21E, CITIC Building A, 19 Jianguomenwai Street,
Chaoyang District,
Beijing, 100004 P.R. China.

Phone: + 86 10 85262536
Tele Fax: + 86 10 65008588 Email: china@mbe-cmt.com

MBE Coal & Minerals Technology GmbH

Representative office in Moscow
Myasnitskaya str, bld.1 24/7, office 108, 101000
Moscow

Phone: +7 495 625 1844
Tele Fax: +7 495 989 4125 Email: russia@mbe-cmt.com

MBE EWB Kft

H - 1132 Victor Hugo u. 18-22,
Budapest Hungary.
Tele Fax: +36 1 3496141/3497980 / 3506500 Email: center@ewb.hu